Living a Healthy Active Lifestyle & Changing People's Lives For the Better Every Single Day,
While Having Fun!


We invite you to start your success story today!

NYC Health & Nutrition is proud to say that it has accomplished 100% results with every client, no matter how challenging their goals were. We hope that you will get inspired by these testimonials too and get motivated to start your health or weight loss success story today. Looking forward to talking with you soon!


8-Week Weight Loss Program

I can't say enough about NYC Health & Nutrition. Each program is tailored for the individual with great knowledge, support and continual one on one follow-up. , written on January 09, 2017 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

4-Week Weight Loss Program

I was super skeptical about seeking help. I had gained weight and travel for work so I didn't think there was anything that could fit easy info my lifestyle. Thankfully I was wrong. I have lost a little over 20lbs and I am getting stronger, achieving my fitness goals and gaining confidence! , written on December 14, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

6-Week Weight Loss Program

I was super skeptical about seeking help. I had gained weight and travel for work so I didn't think there was anything that could fit easy info my lifestyle. Thankfully I was wrong. I have lost a little over 20lbs and I am getting stronger, achieving my fitness goals and gaining confidence! , written on October 07, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

4-Week Weight Loss Program

I'm very glad to have found NYC Health and Nutrition. The program is easy to follow and I have seen many positive changes in myself, including losing about 10 pounds so far. Irina is very supportive, and I benefit from/enjoy my weekly consultations with her! , written on September 19, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

8-Week Weight Loss Program

I can't even begin to describe how wonderful, encouraging and inspirational these people are. I have never had success like this in a weight loss program. The best part is knowing that if you have a bad day there are amazing people that will help pick you back up with no judgment whatsoever! , written on August 12, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

6 Week Weight Loss Challenge

Absolutely love NYC Health & Nutrition. I was looking for help with weight loss and found it here! I have lost over 65 pounds in 8 months by following their full recommendations, I feel great and have more energy then ever before. I had tried many diets and have lost 20 pounds but then gained it all back and then some. Thank you NYC Health & Nutrition for giving me my life back. , written on July 20, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.


8 Week Weight Loss Challenge

Super helpful! I have been using the service for 4 weeks now and my wellness coach, Danielle, is absolutely supportive and encouraging. In addition, love their facebook group which keeps me going. I highly advise this for anyone looking for support on their goal towards weight loss. , written on May 31, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.


4 Week Weight Loss Challenge

They help me turn fom just dieting to a lifestyle, and i am working in a medical field. So i thought i know it all because of that very sckeptical at the begining but thank God i listen, i lost 25 pounds my energy is through the roof and this is not a weight lost program is a lifestyle . You will find the most amazing coaches that are ready to support you every step of the way. Love them , written on February 25, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.


8 Week Weight Loss Challenge

I am so glad I found NYC Health & Nutrition. I must say that my overall wellness has improved considerably, I have a lot more energy, and feel so much better! Working on a cellular level (something I had little knowledge about up until recently) makes a big difference! All the advice I receive from them could not be more helpful. An active, healthy lifestyle does go a long way! , written on November 29, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.

6 Week Weight Loss Challenge

I started the nutrition program a month after filing for divorce from my husband of almost 10 years, & ending a friendship with my best friend of over 7 years. It was time to clean house, body and soul. I embarked on this journey with a friend. We had different goals, body types, and mind sets but we’ve been there to encourage each other and drag each other to the gym (especially in the beginning). Irina, our fearless leader on this journey, has been knowledgeable and supportive from Day 1. With her extensive knowledge of health and nutrition in general, her workouts in Central Park and her enthusiasm and excitement, she’s kept me on track and moving forward. At 46, thanks to this nutrition program, I am the healthiest I have ever been. My body fat has decreased 10% and my muscle mass is 70% of my body weight! The nutrition products and Irina have become an integral part of my life and I will continue to be a customer and fan for a long time to come. , written on November 21, 2015 Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.

8 Week Weight Loss Challenge

My story is more about changing ones life habits than just losing weight. I was feeling sluggish, tired and irritable and realized it was as much about the 20 lbs I was overweight and the nutrition I was eating than anything else. I had the opportunity to meet Irina Popa a wellness coach that works with cellular nutrition programs and discuss with her what was going on in my life. I had set a goal that I wanted to lose the weight and feel younger, more alive and energetic! We started with a one month nutritional program. I was amazed how my active life, balanced food and the cellular nutrition program simply helped me to lose the weight; and how much better I began to feel. I am 56 years old and now I feel 30. Today I feel great, look younger, am more active and do more than ever before! Thanks!
, written on November 18, 2015 Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.

6 Week Weight Loss Challenge

As I have gotten into my 40’s, I have notice that my metabolism has been more sluggish and also lower energy level. I was introduced to cellular nutrition by my friend Irina as an adjunct to my exercise regime. As the weeks passed I have noticed that my energy level has increased and less recovery time of aching muscles from exercise. I have lost about 5-7 lbs so far. It makes me feel great, look better and certainly feel healthier. Irina has been very supportive and informative of products usage and efficacy. She also encouraged me to continue use of product during the initial 7 days of use. I am a dentist and I am always on the go and always have to be at 110%, so cellular nutrition is definitely something I would recommend to my patients and loved ones. I love the aloe drink and also the tea.
, written on October 25, 2015 Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.

6 Week Weight Loss Challenge

My experience with Irina and the cellular nutrition program has been nothing short of amazing. Irina is a highly trained professional who clearly loves what she does. From the first time we met Irina explained to me the science behind the products and I immediately understood what sets cellular nutrition apart from all the other programs that are on the market. By following the cellular nutrition program that Irina carefully prepared for me, eating better foods and exercising every day by walking, I managed to lose 40 pounds from 245 lbs to 205 lbs. Her coaching and support during our weekly visits were very helpful by giving me a complete update of my progress in all the keys areas of my health. She is always available to answer my questions on the phone. My goal is 180 pounds and I know that with Irina’s support I will achieve my goal very soon. It’s not just about weight loss, I feel so much better, I have much more energy, a more positive attitude and I sleep better at night.
, written on October 08, 2015 Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.

8 Week Weight Loss Challenge

I started this venture, full of skepticism. What a surprise when my physical well being began to change! First, I noticed my energy level change. I’m no longer exhausted by 4 pm! My meals are balanced with the help of the cellular nutrition program and the guidance of Irina, my wellness expert. Now the results are starting to show. Many friends have commented on how I am more relaxed, look healthier and have lost weight. Irina spent quite a few months with me, working to find a perfect balance for my lifestyle. My stress level no longer sky rockets when a work day has been crazy. Waking up is easier and my internal system is more balanced/cleansed. Exercise has always been a part of my weekly routine, and now I have more energy for better workouts. My fat ratio has improved and my weight is coming down to its’ appropriate range. I’ve been able to maintain my health by adding the cellular nutrition program to my daily routine. A day doesn’t start without the cellular nutrition antioxidant tea and the nutritional vitamins recommended.
, written on September 23, 2015 Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Disclaimer:
This website does not provide medical advice, nor is intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results are not typical and may vary from person to person - as food intake, rates of metabolism and levels of exercise and physical exertion vary from person to person.

Contact us today to schedule your weight loss, health or sports nutrition consultation.