THANK YOU FOR YOUR RSVP!

WE ARE EXCITED TO SEE YOU ON THE CALL TONIGHT.
PLEASE SET UP A REMINDER AND BE ON TIME.
BELOW ARE ALL THE DETAILS YOU NEED.
Have a fabulous day!


Questions?
Text Irina @ (646) 943-9160


WE'RE HOSTING AN

Exclusive Nutrition Education Call Tonight

AND YOU'RE INVITED!


WHEN?

Wednesday, September 19th, 2018
9:30 - 10 PM (EST) - New York
8:30 - 9 PM (CDT) - Chicago
7:30 - 8 PM (MT) - Colorado
6:30 - 7 PM (PST) - Los Angeles


WHERE?

Online

OPTION 1: JOIN US FROM YOUR PHONE:

Download the ZOOM app on your phone then click "Join a meeting" button and enter - Meeting ID#: 6469439160

OPTION 2: JOIN US FROM YOUR COMPUTER:

Visit www.zoom.us then click "Join a Meeting" link on the top right side of the screen and enter - Meeting ID#: 6469439160